Mariposa County
University of California
Mariposa County

UCCE Mariposa Staff

Staff

Office Information

Mariposa County
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321

Director

Photo of Fadzayi Elizabeth Mashiri Ph.D. Fadzayi Elizabeth Mashiri Ph.D.
Title: County Director Mariposa, Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor Mariposa, Merced Counties
Specialty: Livestock Management, Rangeland Ecology and Management, Management of Natural Resources
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: fmashiri@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Photo of Russell D. Hill Russell D. Hill
Title: Associate 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: Science Literacy, after-school programming, outdoor/environmental education, program development, and organizational change.
County: Merced County
Address:
2145 Wardrobe Ave
Merced, CA 95341-6445
Phone: (209) 385-7418
Fax: 209-722-8856
Email: rdhill@ucanr.edu

 

Karl Lund
Title: Area Viticulture Advisor
County: Madera County
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
328 S. Madera Avenue
Madera, CA 93637-5465
Phone: 559-675-7879
Email: ktlund@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mrs Sheri L Mace Mrs Sheri L Mace
Title: Master Gardener Coordinator
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: 209-966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: smace@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Maxwell V. Norton Maxwell V. Norton
Title: Farm Advisor - Emeritus
Specialty: Specialties: Tree fruit, farmland preservation, figs, pomegranates, peaches
County: Merced County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Merced County
2145 Wardrobe Avenue
Merced, CA 95341-6445
Phone: (209) 385-7403
Email: mnorton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mrs Debra S. Wass Mrs Debra S. Wass
Title: Office Manager
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: dswass@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Donna Wice Donna Wice
Title: 4-H Youth Development Program Coordinator
Specialty: Four-H, 4-H
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-4829
Email: dswice@ucanr.edu

 
Rate this page: 
Webmaster Email: dswass@ucanr.edu