UCCE Mariposa Staff

Staff

Office Information

Mariposa County
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: anrmariposa@ucanr.edu

Director

Photo of Fadzayi Elizabeth Mashiri Ph.D.
Fadzayi Elizabeth Mashiri Ph.D.
Title: County Director Mariposa, Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor Mariposa, Merced Counties
Specialty: Livestock Management, Rangeland Ecology and Management, Management of Natural Resources
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: fmashiri@ucanr.edu

Advisor / County Director

Advisor

Photo of Russell D. Hill
Russell D. Hill
Title: Associate 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: Science Literacy, after-school programming, outdoor/environmental education, program development, and organizational change.
County: Merced County
Address:
2145 Wardrobe Ave
Merced, CA 95341-6445
Phone: (209) 385-7418
Fax: 209-722-8856
Email: rdhill@ucanr.edu
Photo of Karl Lund
Karl Lund
Title: Area Viticulture Advisor
County: Madera County
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
328 S. Madera Avenue
Madera, CA 93637-5465
Phone: 559-675-7879
Email: ktlund@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specilist

Photo of Mrs Sheri L Mace
Mrs Sheri L Mace
Title: Master Gardener Coordinator
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: 209-966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: smace@ucanr.edu
Photo of Donna Wice
Donna Wice
Title: 4-H Youth Development Program Coordinator
Specialty: Four-H, 4-H
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-4829
Fax: 209 966-5321
Email: dswice@ucanr.edu

Staff

Photo of Mrs Debra S. Wass
Mrs Debra S. Wass
Title: Office Manager
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: dswass@ucanr.edu

Staff

Photo of Maxwell Rygiol
Maxwell Rygiol
Title: Office Assistant
County: Mariposa County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Email: mrygiol@ucanr.edu