Hero Image

Mariposa Staff

Staff

Office Information

Mariposa County
Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Fax: (209) 966-5321
Email: jewbrown@ucdavis.edu

Director

Photo of Dr Fadzayi Elizabeth Mashiri Ph.D.
Dr Fadzayi Elizabeth Mashiri Ph.D.
Title: County Director Mariposa, Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor Mariposa, Merced Counties
Specialty: Rangeland Ecology and Management, Management of Natural Resources, Livestock Management, Weed Management, Grazing Management, Ecosystem Services
Address:
Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Email: fmashiri@ucanr.edu

Advisor

Photo of Alison Deak
Alison Deak
Title: Fire Advisor
Address:
Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: 209-966-2417
Email: aldeak@ucanr.edu
Photo of Russell D. Hill
Russell D. Hill
Title: Associate 4-H Youth Development Advisor IV
Specialty: Ethnic and Racial Identity Development. Science literacy, after-school programming, outdoor/environmental education, program development, and organizational change.
Address:
2145 Wardrobe Ave
Merced, CA 95341-6445
Phone: (209) 385-7418
Email: rdhill@ucanr.edu
Photo of Karl Lund
Karl Lund
Title: Area Viticulture Advisor
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
145 Tozer St. Suite 103
Madera, CA 93638
Phone: (559) 675-7879
Email: ktlund@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist

Photo of Ira Jones
Ira Jones
Title: Community Education Specialist / 4-H Youth Development Coordinator
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
Address:
Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: 209-966-2417
Email: irajones@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sheri L Mace
Sheri L Mace
Title: Program Coordinator MG/MFP
Specialty: Master Gardener Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: 209-966-2417
Email: smace@ucanr.edu

Staff

Photo of Julie Ann Brown
Julie Ann Brown
Title: Office Assistant / Community Education Specialist
Specialty: Master Food Preserver Assistant
Address:
Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: 209-966-2417
Email: jewbrown@ucanr.edu
Photo of Debra S. Wass
Debra S. Wass
Title: Office Manager
Specialty: Adminitration
Address:
Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Email: dswass@ucanr.edu